Kontakta oss

Vi svarar vanligtvis inom 24 timmar

Markus Memner

Säljledare

markus@terana.se
Tel mob 0735-78 53 98

Fredrik Lindgren

Innesälj

fredrik.lindgren@terana.se
Tel mob 0720-902 828

Anton Järling

Utesäljare

​anton.jarling@terana.se
Tel mob  073-062 35 04

Heli Bernhardsson

Inköpare/Purchaser

heli.bernhardsson@terana.se
Tel mob 0720-902 829

Elisabeth Skoog

Ekonomichef

elisabeth.skoog@terana.se
Tel mob 0720-808 988

Annica Eriksson

Ekonomiassistent

annica@terana.se
Tel mob 0703-010 176

Peter Ericson

Lager- och Logistikchef

peter@terana.se
Tel mob 072-212 21 06

FAKTURAADRESS:  invoice@terana.se

0
    0
    Din plocklista
    Din plocklista är tomÅtergå till sortiment